займ на карту срочно кредит онлайн

The Women at Hitler’s Table

20,99 

Format Paperback | 352 pages
Dimensions 153 x 234 x 26mm | 430g
Publication date 14 Nov 2019

Inspired by the powerful true story of Margot Woelk, this is a heartbreaking and gripping historical novel for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Beekeeper of Aleppo

East Prussia, 1943. Hitler hides away in the Wolfsshanze – his hidden headquarters. The tide is turning in the war and his enemies circle ever closer.
Ten women are chosen.
Ten women to taste his food and protect him from poison.

Twenty-six-year-old Rosa has lost everything to this war. Her parents are dead. Her husband is fighting on the front line. Alone and scared, she faces the SS with nothing but the knowledge every bite might be her last.

Caught on the wrong side of history, how far is Rosa willing to go to survive?

Browse Wishlist
Compare
Κωδικός προϊόντος: 9780008377281 Κατηγορία: Ετικέτες: ,